ShelterPoint Life Insurance – Formerly First Rehab Life 1972 Located at
1225 Franklin Avenue, Ste. 475, Garden City, NY.
Phone: 516-82908100

Find your Sales Representative

Call 800-365-4999 and ask one of our friendly Sales Assistants to find the Sales Rep for your area or contact your Sales Rep at the extension or e-mail address listed below :

New York SALES

VP Sales

David Epstein 800-365-4999 X7746
e-mail : depstein@shelterpoint.com

Long Island (NY) - Nassau

Tom Lacertosa 800-365-4999 X7763
e-mail : tlacertosa@shelterpoint.com

Northern NY

David Abert 315-468-1172
e-mail : dabert@shelterpoint.com

Eric Hammerle 315-468-1172
e-mail : ehammerle@shelterpoint.com

Long Island (NY) – Suffolk

Deborah Pisano 800-365-4999 X7761
e-mail : dpisano@shelterpoint.com

Manhattan, Bronx (NY), Queens, Orange County

Tony Lombardi 800-365-4999 X7759
e-mail : alombardi@shelterpoint.com

Brooklyn, Staten Island, Westchester, Hudson Valley (NY)

Frank Taormina 800-365-4999 X7765
e-mail : ftaormina@shelterpoint.com

Director, Sales Operations & Training

Simon Klarides 800-365-4999 X7762
e-mail : sklarides@shelterpoint.com

New Jersey SALES

Frank Taormina 800-365-4999 X7765
e-mail : ftaormina@shelterpoint.com

OUTSIDE NEW YORK/NEW JERSEY SALES

Michael Tarola 877-544-4004 X702
e-mail : mtarola@shelterpoint.com

All policies are administered by ShelterPoint Life. All policies are underwritten by either ShelterPoint Life, a NY-domiciled carrier, or ShelterPoint Insurance, a FL-domiciled carrier depending on the state. Contact Underwriting for details.

  • Not all products are available in all states and from each entity in the family of ShelterPoint companies.
    Click here to view availability by state.
  • For information about which company is licensed in your state, please visit our Geographic & Jurisdiction Notice.